2018-2019 Committee Chairs 

Each committee is assigned a PTO Board Liaison and the PTO President and Board Liaison serve as ex-officio members of all committees. Please make sure they are copied on all e-mail correspondence with your committee members. Click here to see the PTO Board Assignments to determine your Board Liaison.

 

The Committee Chair meeting will be on Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 9:00am in the Cafeteria. At this meeting, each chair will receive a binder with their committee's budget, instructions for how to access and contact those who have shown interest in their committee, and other important information.

 

Art Committee

Jenni Shrauger jenmoran@aol.com

Book Fair

Angela McCarter
Jenni Shrauger
mccarter2@gmail.com
jenmoran@aol.com

Box Tops / Coca Cola Gives

Amanda Renegar renegars@gmail.com

Cafeteria Volunteers

Brittany Muirhead

Tricia Smith

brittanymuirhead@gmail.com

smithfam0722@gmail.com

 

Donuts with Dad /
Muffins with Mom

Angie Wilson angie.wilson18@gmail.com

Fall Festival

Sarah Goude
Amy Silvers (Auction)
sarah@regalodesign.com
amyesilvers@gmail.com

Father-Daughter Dance

Sarah Goude sarah@regalodesign.com

Field Day

Lisa Reinke ljreinke@yahoo.com

Fun Run

Jaime Byrnes jaime.byrnes@me.com

Golf Tournament

Amy Silvers amyesilvers@gmail.com

International Week

Brienne Lockridge brienne.lockridge@gmail.com

Invest In Your Child

Amy Crowley
Sarah Jones
crowleyamym@gmail.com
sarahbjones01@hotmail.com

Library

Sarah Rowe sarahrowe40@gmail.com

Lost & Found

Angie Wilson angie.wilson18@gmail.com

Mother-Son Event

Amanda Cothran amandahcothran@me.com

Nolensville Community Kids' Marathon

Brienne Lockridge brienne.lockridge@gmail.com

PBIS / Summer Reading

Erica Chestnut 

acec916@yahoo.com

Picture Days

Melissa Deal meldeal99@gmail.com

Room Parent Coordinators

Melissa Deal
Amy Silvers
meldeal99@gmail.com
amyesilvers@gmail.com

School Store

Christina Thorn cbt513@yahoo.com

School Supplies

Sarah Jones sarahbjones01@hotmail.com

School T-Shirts

Christina Thorn cbt513@yahoo.com

Spirit Week

Nancy Weaver nancy.weaver@gmail.com

Talent Show

Sarah Goude sarah@regalodesign.com

Teacher/Staff Appreciation

Leanne Altizer
Susan Jebsen
Brienne Lockridge
leeannaltizer@gmail.com
suzjebsen@gmail.com
brienne.lockridge@gmail.com

Tears & Cheers Breakfast

Nicole VanDeVoorde nixie71@yahoo.com

5th Grade Promotion

Sarah Goude 

sarah@regalodesigns.com

 

What's Up? 

Pastries with Pals will replace our Muffins with Mom/Donuts with Dad events of years past.  Join us on October 30th (last names A-M) or October 31st (last names N-Z) for a morning treat with your student.