2017-2018 Committee Chairs 

Each committee is assigned a PTO Board Liaison and the PTO President and Board Liaison serve as ex-officio members of all committees. Please make sure they are copied on all e-mail correspondence with your committee members. Click here to determine your PTO Board Liaison.

 

The Committee Chair meeting will be on Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at 9:30am in the Cafeteria. At this meeting, each chair will receive a binder with their committee's budget, instructions for how to access and contact those who have shown interest in their committee, and other important information.

 

Art Committee

Jenni Shrauger

jenmoran@aol.com 

Book Fair

Angela McCarter

Cheryl Wyller

mccarter2@gmail.com

wyller34@yahoo.com

Box Tops

Tricia Ellis

the.ellis.family@earthlink.net

Clothing Drive

Jill Henderson

jhuphill@comcast.net 

Donuts with Dad /
Muffins with Mom

Karen Hepler

karenbhepler@gmail.com 

Fall Festival

Lori Breaux-Mitchell
Sarah Goude

labreauxmd@comcast.net

sarah@regalodesign.com  

Father-Daughter Dance

Sarah Goude

Karen Hepler

sarah@regalodesign.com

karenbhepler@gmail.com 

Field Day

Lisa Reinke 

ljreinke@yahoo.com 

Fun Run

Angela Smith

hallerylan@gmail.com 

Green Team

Tricia Ellis

the.ellis.family@earthlink.net 

Golf Tournament

Amy Silvers

amyesilvers@gmail.com  

International Week

Brienne Lockridge

brienne.lockridge@gmail.com 

Invest In Your Child

Amy Crowley

Sarah Jones

crowleyamym@gmail.com

sarahbjones01@hotmail.com

Library

Sarah Rowe

sarahrowe40@gmail.com

Lost & Found

Jill Henderson

jhuphill@comcast.net

Mother-Son Event

Amanda Cothran

amandahcothran@me.com 

PBIS

Jenni Shrauger

jenmoran@aol.com 

Picture Days

Melissa Deal

meldeal99@gmail.com

Room Parent Coordinators

Barb Foss

Karen Hepler

bcfoss1@comcast.net

karenbhepler@gmail.com 

School Store

Christina Thorn

cbt513@yahoo.com

School Supplies

Jenny Dover

jennyldover@gmail.com 

School T-Shirts

Karen Hepler

karenbhepler@gmail.com

Spirit Week

Nicole VanDeVoorde

nixie71@yahoo.com 

Talent Show

Sarah Goude

sarah@regalodesign.com

Teacher/Staff Appreciation

Susan Jebsen

Dani White 

suzjebsen@gmail.com

dani_white@yahoo.com  

Tears & Cheers Breakfast

Vanessa Byers

vanessabyers1@yahoo.com

Walk Across Williamson

Kendra Schenkel kschenkel@hanover.com

5th Grade Promotion

Anne Cobb annecobb64@gmail.com